Better late than never

So, today is Friday. We’re going to ignore that, and the fact that I missed last week’s Color Thursday and  forge ahead with a new color combination. That’s what you really want anyway, right?

Aqua and Orange

I really should have saved this pair for warmer weather, but I couldn’t resist sharing. I *love* this combination. It’s one of those color pairs that makes me squeal out loud and clap my hands really, really fast. You think I’m joking, don’t you? Enjoy!

 

Sun and Sea Earrings

 

Goldfish Mug Rug

 

Tidal Tangerine Vegan Soap

 

Crocheted Neckwarmer

 

Do you feel like clapping you’re hands really, really fast yet?

 

Little Goldfish Giclee Print

 

Oh So Chic Coasters

 

Fiona Ribbon Necklace

 

The Goldie Bag

 

Ah. I do love those colors. They make me smile.

 

So, now that I’ve caught up on our color date, I’m going to give myself a bit of shameless promotion. Be sure to enter my giveaway here. Seriously, enter. You just might win. And then, you could do the selfless thing and give the purse away as a Christmas gift, or do what I would and keep it for yourself. Either way, you come out a winner.

November 19, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . All About Me, Hands Full Creations, Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. momma replied:

    Sigh…. What more do I need to say?

  2. Dpotty replied:

    I love it. Again, I am more than impressed.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

