Like free stuff?

Good, because it’s time for my first ever giveaway! Can I get a ‘woot, woot’? And not only do you get a freebie, but you get to choose! Can things possibly get better?

Choice #1. The Melanie Bag in the Red Polka Dot print, a $38 value.  Check it out! (Click on the photo for more pics and info)

 

 

Choice #2. The Goldie Bag in the Black and White Floral Print, a $42 value.

 

Want to enter? Here’s how!

1. Head over to my shop and let me know what you like best. (1 entry)

2. ‘Like’ my fan page on Facebook. (1 entry)

3. Follow me on Twitter. (1 entry)

4. Follow my blog. (1 entry)

5. Tweet about this giveaway. (1 entry) You can simply copy and paste this:  Enter to win a free #handmade purse by @HandsFullCreate! https://handsfullcreations.wordpress.com/2010/11/16/like-free-stuff/

6. And for all of you who already like me, heart me and follow me, you can ‘suggest’ my Facebook page to friends of yours! Just go to my page, and click the ‘suggest to friends’ tab under my profile pic. You get 3 whopping entries for that, baby!

Do not forget to leave a comment on this blog post and tell me which of the above entry forms you have chosen! Feel free to enter as many times as you like, just be sure to  leave a separate comment for each entry. Also, be sure to include your email address, or if you prefer, a Facebook, Twitter or Etsy user name where I can contact you. Giveaway starts now and ends on Sunday, November 21st, at 11:59pm PCT. A winner will be randomly selected and notified within 24 hours of the giveaway ending. Have fun and good luck!

November 16, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , . Hands Full Creations.

29 Comments

  1. exgoatmilker replied:

    I LOVE the Peggy Sue in the navy daisy print. So fun!

  2. exgoatmilker replied:

    To follow do you mean subscribing over on the right? I hope so! 🙂

  3. exgoatmilker replied:

    I’ve already liked your page on FB too!

  4. rheanna replied:

    its a toss up between the peggy sue in the black and white and the audrey in the red polka dots!

  5. rheanna replied:

    tweeted

  6. rheanna replied:

    now a subscriber to your blog!

  7. jenni replied:

    I’ve followed you on Twitter for simply ages as http://twitter.com/jenni20designs

  8. jenni replied:

    Tweeted about the giveaway:

    As jenni20designs:
    Especially when awesome bags are involved! RT @HandsFullCreate: I love giveaways… http://bit.ly/cNYnhN

  9. Leslie replied:

    Nice giveaway! Just checked out your store and my fav is your Melanie bag in turquoise medallion, though I also really like the goldie bag above. I already follow you on twitter so keep on tweeting & good luck to us all!

  10. momma replied:

    Okay, became a blog subscriber, already a twitter and fb follower, and tweeted your give-away.

  11. Aubrey Fick replied:

    I went to your shop and My favorite is the Peggy Sue bag, but they are all so adorable!

  12. Aubrey Fick replied:

    I subscribe to your blog.

  13. Rheanna replied:

    yay you have some new likes!!!!!

  14. Amanda replied:

    suggested you to friends…

  15. K Low replied:

    I have been eyeing your Melanie Bags for a while. I think my current favorite is the Navy Daisy Melanie. Love it!

  16. K Low replied:

    Following on Twitter

  17. Better late than never « My Hands Full replied:

    […] on our color date, I’m going to give myself a bit of shameless promotion. Be sure to enter my giveaway here. Seriously, enter. You just might win. And then, you could do the selfless thing and give the […]

  18. Emily replied:

    It’s hard to pick a favorite!! Love The Melanie Bag – Summer Blossom print!!

  19. Emily replied:

    I already like your facebook page!

  20. Emily replied:

    I subscribe to your bloG!

  21. Emily replied:

    I suggested you to friends on facebook! (1)

  22. Emily replied:

    I suggested you to friends on facebook! (2)

  23. Emily replied:

    I suggested you to friends on facebook! (3)

  24. Rebecca replied:

    I have to say my favorite is the Peggy Sue Handback in the black and white floral. I also love option #2 pictured above. Very cute!

  25. Rebecca Johnson replied:

    I subscribed to your blog AND liked this post. 🙂

  26. Rebecca Johnson replied:

    Now following on Twitter.

  27. Rebecca Johnson replied:

    Tweeted about the giveaway!

  28. Rebecca Johnson replied:

    Liked your Fan Page on Facebook.

  29. Rebecca Johnson replied:

    Aaaaaaannnnd suggested your page to friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

