Not just for Christmas anymore

It’s Thursday again. Time for another amazing color combination. This one I received as a suggestion from a friend, and I have to say, it’s a fabulous one. I know what you’re gonna say, cause I used to say it myself. ‘This combo is a holiday thing! No place for it in everyday life!’ Not so, I say now! Let go of your pre-conceived notions and open your mind. You won’t be disappointed. So Dani, this one’s for you!

 

Green and Red


Avocado Rose Necklace

 

Framed Flower Wall Hanging

 

Resting Bike Print

 

Red Rose Necklace

 

 

Still thinking ‘Ho, Ho, Ho’? Okay, here’s a few more.

 

 

Mom Tattoo Shirt

 

Through Cherry Tunnels

 

Modern Hungary Earrings

 

Convinced? It’s a combo that can be used year round, so please, for the love of color, don’t stifle it anymore. Let it out! Use it in the summer. I dare you.

Until next week then, get your color on!

 

 

October 21, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . All About Me, Hands Full Creations.

3 Comments

  1. momma replied:

    Very, very nice!

  2. exgoatmilker replied:

    🙂 I LOVE it! The resting bike print is to die for!!!

    I enjoy your color Thursdays, they make for great eye candy.

  3. Kate replied:

    Yahoo! So happy to see my Resting Bike print on your “Not Just for Christmas Anymore” blog post. Red and green are complimentary colors all year long, after all. 🙂
    @exgoatmilker Thank you so much for your nice comment! That made my day.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

