I made a treasury!

I love making treasuries on Etsy, but I hardly ever get one. I actually lucked out yesterday morning and snagged a spot on the Treasury West. Its a bit self-serving, seeing as how the theme is my Christmas list.

Treasury

Here’s hoping I find something off of this list under my tree! Here’s the link. Just click on it for a better view of these amazing pieces. http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list_west.php?room_id=31465

November 5, 2008. Tags: , , , , , , , . All About Me, Hands Full Creations.

One Comment

  1. Alesha replied:

    Hi…I wandered over from Dani’s blog!

    Congrats on the Treasury! I know you really have to be diligent to grab one of those. šŸ™‚

    I’m fairly new to Etsy and just learning the ropes. Your shop is lovely and your bags are gorgeous!

    Any Etsy advice is greatly appreciated. šŸ™‚

    Alesha
    aleshakay.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

